Coming up mogul

Hey, guys!

There have been many times over the last couple weeks that I’ve thought, I’d like to share this with my readers but I’ll need to wait until next week’s post to share. And then maybe that thing (a cool blog, or a recipe I like, or some cool photography or whatever) hits the cutting room floor for the sake of brevity.

But do not fret! I’ve joined the Twittersphere so I can share little one-offs and interesting bits with you all. You can follow me at @myJOMOlife.

I’m going to be big like Food Babe or something, but less with the ethically questionable content, and more with the feel-good life stuff.

</begging for follows>

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

